top of page
Image by Linus Åkesson

Motocross Commission

The Motocross Commission is largely made up of members of local motocross clubs. Their job is to plan the motocross season, create or revise regulations and issue motocross licenses. They also strive to support our local young talents and organize the participation of the national team in international races.

Members of the Motocross Commission:

President: Noemi GAUL

Vice-President: Nicola CUMINI

Members:   Jos LAMPERT

                      Pascal PORTHA

                      Joao LOPES

                      Ricardo SILVERIO

                      Joe STARK

                      Alexandra NOEL

bottom of page